Literary Giveaway Blog Hop!

It’s that time again — The Literary Giveaway Blog Hop, hosted by Judith at Leeswammes.  It is a very popular event that gives readers a great opportunity to win a book (or two).

I am happy to participate again and am offering the following book to a lucky commenter:

Memoirs of An Imaginary Friend by Matthew Dicks (known as Matthew Green in the UK).  This is an original story that I absolutely loved (read my review here).

As much as I’d love to send everyone a copy of this book, I can sadly offer only one.  BUT I am willing to ship anywhere serviced by The Book Depository if the lucky winner is not in North America (in which case I will purchase it at my local independent bookstore and mail it personally).

Simply leave a comment on this post with a contact e-mail.  On Thursday, November 1, I will randomly select a comment and contact the winner.

Good luck!  And be sure to check out the other participants in the hop and increase your chances of picking up a great book!

  1. Leeswammes
  2. Read in a Single Sitting
  3. Ephemeral Digest
  4. My Devotional Thoughts
  5. Devouring Texts
  6. Tony’s Reading List
  7. Nishita’s Rants and Raves
  8. Too Fond
  9. The Parrish Lantern
  10. Kristi Loves Books
  11. The Book Club Blog
  12. Sam Still Reading
  13. Silver’s Reviews (USA)
  14. Bibliosue
  15. Heavenali
  16. Under My Apple Tree
  17. Misfortune of Knowing (North America)
  18. Lena Sledge’s Blog
  19. Lost Generation Reader
  20. Seaside Book Nook
  21. The Relentless Reader
  22. Rikki’s Teleidoscope
  23. Monique Morgan
  24. That READioactive Book Blog
  25. kaggsysbookisahramblings
  26. Ragdoll Books Blog
  27. Kate’s Library
  28. The Book Garden
  29. Uniflame Creates
  30. Curiosity Killed The Bookworm
  1. Ciska’s Book Chest
  2. The Book Divas Reads
  3. Alex in Leeds
  4. Simple Clockwork
  5. Bluestalking (USA)
  6. Fresh Ink Books
  7. Sweeping Me
  8. Giraffe Days
  9. Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book (USA)
  10. Books Thoughts Adventures (USA)
  11. emmalikestoread
  12. Colorimetry
  13. Page Plucker
  14. Love, Laughter, and a Touch of Insanity
  15. 2606 Books and Counting
  16. Book Nympho
  17. She-Wolf Reads
  18. The Little Reader Library (Europe)
  19. Booklover Book Reviews
  20. Dolce Bellezza

About bibliosue

Avid reader
This entry was posted in Blog Hop, giveaway, Literary blog hop. Bookmark the permalink.

64 Responses to Literary Giveaway Blog Hop!

  1. I Loved this book and it was my give away choice on the last blog hop!

  2. carlrscott says:

    Such a great-sounding book and all those terrific reviews, I can’t wait to get a chance to read it. Thanks for making a copy available on your blog.
    carlscott(at)prodigy(dot)net(dot)mx

  3. Wow, what a great giveaway. Thank you so much!
    nadinenys(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. I’ve heard a lot about this book and I’d love the opportunity to try to win it! Thanks for offering a great giveaway! My email is samstillreading[at]gmail[dot]com

  5. Joanna says:

    Thanks for the giveaway. That sounds like a lovely book.

  6. fayette92 says:

    This book seems really really great: I’m in! 😀 My email: _wendy@hotmail.nl

  7. Uniflame says:

    Please enter me 🙂

    cynni _ universe (at) hotmail . com

  8. Leeswammes says:

    This is a book I’ve heard a lot of good things about. I didn’t know the author is known under different names in the USA and UK. Probably because the D-word is a bit… well, you know! Or probably not, because you live in the USA? 🙂

    I’d love to win this so please enter me. Thanks for joining the hop again.

  9. Mari says:

    Haven’t read this book but it sounds great! Thanks for the giveaway.

  10. Kristia says:

    Haven’t heard of this book before. Thank you for the international giveaway!

  11. kathel2 says:

    Thank you for this giveaway ! this books seems very interesting.

  12. This book sounds great! Thanks for the chance to win a copy!
    candc320@gmail.com

  13. Anne says:

    Thanks for this great giveaway.

  14. Jennifer says:

    Oh! I’ve been wanting to read this book, it sounds so good! Thanks for the opportunity to win a copy 😀

    Jhartling74@aol.com

  15. What an intriguing title… I had loads of imaginary friends when I was a kid. And an entire zoo of imaginary pets, obviously. Thanks for the chance to win a copy!
    Ellie @ Musings of a Bookshop Girl
    emp501@hotmail.co.uk

  16. Mary Ward says:

    Sounds like such a good read. Thanks for the giveaway!

  17. Shan says:

    That sounds like a great book! Thanks for the giveaway.
    good books and a cup of tea (at) live (dot) com

  18. Thanks for the giveaway! This books really seems so awesome and I’d be sooo happy to win it!

    personaldeath (at) gmail (dot) com

  19. Liene says:

    Please count me in! We’re in the middle of a move and this sounds like a great “keep me sane” read. Thanks!

  20. Thank you for the giveaway! This book sounds really interesting.
    My email: lostgenerationreader[at]gmail[dot]com
    Cheers!

  21. Parrish says:

    This sounds intriguing, please enter me for it. thanks
    parrishlantern(AT) live(DOT)co(DOT)uk

  22. Dita says:

    It is said to be a very good book. Thanks for the giveaway and thanks for making it international!

    dita(dot)skarste(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. Janneke says:

    I heard a lot about this book. Thanks for the

  24. Thank you so much for the giveaway! 🙂
    vicky(at)booksbiscuitsandtea(dot)co(dot)uk

  25. Sounds like a great read and I really enjoyed Room.
    lutterj@gmail.com

  26. Abby says:

    Thanks for introducing a new book to me! And thank you for the great giveaway!

  27. Renee says:

    I’ve heard such great things about this book! Glad to hear you loved it too.

    aquickredfox@gmail.com

    My fingers are crossed!

  28. Ceri Kay says:

    I have not read about this book before, and would like to read it. My email is on the form with this comment. Thanks!

  29. Vicki says:

    Thanks! irbratb(@)gmail(.)com

  30. nrlymrtl says:

    Hello, please enter me in your giveaway.
    nrlymrtl at gmail dot com
    Thanks!

  31. Kirsten says:

    Thank you for the giveaway! kessna6(at)gmail(dot)com

  32. frodosco says:

    Thanks for being awesome!
    biochemguy22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  33. chubbymadness says:

    That book sounds great!
    chubbymadness@gmail.com

  34. Alexandra M. says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! This books really seems so awesome and I’d be sooo happy to win it!
    ale_dul_ucker@yahoo.com

  35. Marjorie R. says:

    Sounds like a very good read and I would love to win it.

  36. mamabunny13 says:

    I’ve heard good things about this book. thanks for the opportunity to win it.
    mamabunny13 at gmail dot com

  37. melrailey says:

    Books on the Nightstand talked about this book the other week and made me want to read it. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Melissa (melraileyATgmailDOTcom)

  38. Eeek! I just got that in the mail! Now I’m even more excited to read it! (not an entry :))

  39. ruthrjh says:

    Sounds like a great book! My email is ruthrjh (at) hotmail (dot) com

  40. pburt says:

    I drove my brother crazy with my imaginary friend and her imaginary aunt. Thanks for the chance to win it.

  41. Natasha says:

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  42. Pingback: It’s Monday! What are You Reading? | bibliosue

  43. Count me in please!
    joanna.loves.books at gmail dot com

  44. Roxana Z. says:

    I would love to read this book, It’s my cup of tea.
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    roxana.zuziac(at)yahoo(dot)com

  45. Ah, great giveaway! This book has been on my radar for a while, now. Thanks for the chance!

    Adam
    roofbeamreader(at)gmail(dot)com

  46. oriana says:

    thanks for making this international!!
    the books sound great!!
    orianofla(at)gmail(dot)com

  47. Thanks for the giveaway! I am crossing my fingers!

    lilianxchengATgmail.com
    Lilian @ A Novel Toybox

  48. This sounds lovely! Thanks for the chance to win.

  49. Mae says:

    Thanks for this opportunity!

    maevalentine39[at]gmail[dot]com

  50. cyndeei says:

    I want to read more of this book. Reading all the reviews was very interesting. I hope a copy comes to me! Cyndee.thomas0@gmail.com

  51. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    Thank you for giving this chance to read this book. I would love to win. Here’s my addy:
    monica.calangian@gmail.com

  52. norac0772 says:

    Hi! This book sounds amazing! I would love to win it!

  53. zaraalexis says:

    Imagination is key to a creative life! I’d love a copy of this book! Thanks so much for providing this as a giveaway. 😀

    Zara Alexis
    zgarcia(dot)alvarez(at)gmail(dot)com

  54. cayce006 says:

    I’d love to win Memoirs of An Imaginary Friend! Thank you for the chance!
    🙂
    cayce006 at yahoo dot com

  55. Leslie says:

    I haven’t read this yet and it’s on my wishlist.

  56. Allie says:

    Thanks for the giveaway.:)

  57. I haven’t read this book, but it sounds great. Happy Halloween everyone.

    flip at ida dot net

  58. lkish77123 says:

    I would love to win a copy of this book.

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  59. ikkinlala says:

    This book definitely looks interesting!

    ikkinlala AT yahoo DOT ca

  60. ruthhill74 says:

    Please enter me. Thanks!

  61. neer says:

    Thanks.

    neerrr(at)gmail(dot)com

  62. Thanks so much for the giveaway!
    darlenesbooknook at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.