Literary Giveaway Blog Hop!

Judith, the brains behind Leeswammes’ blog, has organized another awesome Literary Giveaway Blog Hop to give readers some really great opportunities to win books and other bookish things.

I am thrilled to be participating again and I have not one, but TWO great books to give away INTERNATIONALLY:

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin; and

A Land More Kind than Home by Wiley Cash

But wait, there’s more:

…. that’s right, both are SIGNED copies (and hardcover)!

Entering can’t be easier:  just leave a comment!  If you have a preference for one book over the other make sure to mention it.  I will select two lucky winners at random in the evening of June 27th and notify the winners by e-mail (so make sure I have a way to contact you).

Of course I’m not the only one participating in this event.  Make sure to visit the other participating blogs and see what they are giving away:

  1. Leeswammes
  2. Candle Beam Book Blog
  3. Musings of a Bookshop Girl
  4. The Book Whisperer
  5. Book Journey (US/CA)
  6. breieninpeking (Dutch readers)
  7. bibliosue
  8. heavenali
  9. I Read That Once…
  10. The Parrish Lantern
  11. The Bibliomouse (Europe)
  12. Tell Me A Story
  13. Seaside Book Nook
  14. Rikki’s Teleidoscope
  15. Sam Still Reading
  16. Nishita’s Rants and Raves
  17. Readerbuzz
  18. Books Thoughts Adventures (North America)
  19. 2,606 Books and Counting
  20. Laurie Here (US/CA)
  21. Literary Winner (US)
  22. Dolce Bellezza
  23. The House of the Seven Tails
  24. The Book Diva’s Reads (US)
  25. Colorimetry
  26. Roof Beam Reader
  27. Kate’s Library
  28. Minding Spot (US)
  29. Silver’s Reviews (US)
  30. Book’d Out
  31. Fingers & Prose (US)
  32. Chocolate and Croissants
  33. Scattered Figments
  34. Lucybird’s Book Blog
  35. The Book Club Blog
  1. Lizzy’s Literary Life
  2. The Book Stop
  3. Reflections from the Hinterland (US)
  4. Lena Sledge’s Blog
  5. Read in a Single Sitting
  6. The Little Reader Library (UK)
  7. The Blue Bookcase (US)
  8. 1morechapter (US)
  9. The Reading and Life of a Bookworm
  10. Curled Up with a Good Book and a Cup of Tea
  11. My Sweepstakes City (US)
  12. De Boekblogger (Europe, Dutch readers)
  13. Exurbanis
  14. Sweeping Me (US/CA)
  15. Living, Learning, and Loving Life (US)
  16. Beauty Balm
  17. Uniflame Creates
  18. Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book (US/CA)
  19. Curiosity Killed The Bookworm
  20. Nose in a book (Europe)
  21. Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews (US)
  22. Giraffe Days
  23. Page Plucker
  24. Based on a True Story
  25. Read, Write & Live
  26. Devin Berglund (N. America)
  27. Ephemeral Digest
  28. Under My Apple Tree (US)
  29. Annette Berglund (US)
  30. Book Nympho
  31. A Book Crazy, Jane Austen Lovin’ Gal (US)
  32. Love, Laughter, and a Touch of Insanity
About bibliosue

Avid reader
This entry was posted in Blog Hop, fiction, giveaway, Literary blog hop. Bookmark the permalink.

88 Responses to Literary Giveaway Blog Hop!

  1. shelleyrae @ Book'd Out says:

    I’d choose Crooked Letter, Crooked letter – a great contest thanks!

    Shelleyrae @ Book’d Out

  2. Jami McKinney says:

    Either book would work for me. Great contest! Thanks =)

  3. Wow, fantastic giveaway! I’d be thrilled with either if I won. Thanks for offering the giveaway 🙂

  4. heavenali says:

    They sound fabulous books – I would be happy with either if I was to win.
    my email is bookcrossing underscore ali at yahoo dot com. thanks for such a great giveaway.

  5. Misha says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂 I would love to win A Land More Kind than Home by Wiley Cash.

    Misha

    mishamary@gmail.com

  6. Wow, a SIGNED giveaway? I’d never heard of either of these two before, so I don’t mind which one I get if I win… Thank you, and enjoy the hop! 🙂
    Ellie @ Musings of a Bookshop Girl
    emp501@hotmail.co.uk

  7. Parrish says:

    DICTIONARY -Heiichi Sugiyama
    Lost in a dictionary
    I could not get where I should have been
    so I invited myself to someone else’s home
    sipped a cup of tea, and came home

    Either will be fine, thank you.

  8. lizzysiddal says:

    I already have a copy of Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter. So please enter me for the Wiley Cash, who is new-to-me. It does sound good.

  9. Sophia says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway! They both look good books, but I think I’d choose Wiley Cash. 🙂

  10. I choose A land more kind than home by Wiley Cash because I already have a copy of Crooked letter, crooked letter.
    Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

  11. Mystica says:

    Either book would be good for me! Thanks.

  12. Joanna says:

    Thanks for the opportunity, either book would be a treat. Jo

  13. Judith says:

    Great choices! Thanks for joining the hop. You always have such great books, Suzanne! I can hardly choose. I think, in fact, that I can’t choose. 🙂

  14. Beth DiIorio says:

    Ooooh…great titles! I would be very happy with either one…have not yet read them!

  15. Kay says:

    What a lovely giveaway! I’ve heard such good things about both these books and either would be wonderful. Thanks so much!

  16. heather says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  17. Lindsay says:

    I would love to win either of these books! Thank you for a great giveaway! Lindsay

  18. I’d choose Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

    visabellad(at)gmail.com

  19. Robyn Spacey says:

    Ooh, either would be a treat! Thanks for the give away:-)

  20. Mary Ward says:

    I would be happy with either book. Thanks for the giveaway.

  21. Vesper says:

    Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter I would select

  22. I’ve been dying to read Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter. It sounds superb and has received some outstanding reviews – thanks so much for this giveaway opportunity! 🙂 bonnieregan@gmail.com

  23. I can’t choose! Either book would be perfect! Thanks for this giveaway.

    julierimpula(at)gmail(dot)com

  24. Angie S. says:

    I am reading Wiley Cash’s book now but would love Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter

  25. pburt says:

    Since I have already read Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter I choose A Land More Kind then Home.
    Thank you.

  26. Miltiadou Kristia says:

    Thank you for the international giveaway!
    milkristia@hotmail.com

  27. Ryan says:

    I already have Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter so A Land More Kind Than Home would be great. Thanks for the opportunity

    fforgnyr@yahoo.com

  28. Marjorie Roy says:

    Crooked Letter, crooked tree would be a great book for me.
    Thanks for the chance to win.

  29. Laura P. says:

    Thank you for the great giveaway. Either book sounds great.
    bookloon at gmail dot com

  30. DarcyO says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’ve already read Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter, so I’d choose A Land More Kind than Home by Wiley Cash.

  31. Thank you so much for the giveaway! Both books sound amazing!

    kimie142002 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  32. Marla W. says:

    Either book would be fabulous!
    mdworley1 (at) gmail (dot) com

  33. novelkatie says:

    I have already read Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter but would love the chance to win the Wiley Cash book. Thanks for the generous giveaway!

    Katie

  34. I’d choose A Land More Kind Than Home. Thanks for the opportunity!
    akreese at hotmail dot com

  35. Great giveaway! I’d be happy with Crooked Letter or Land More Kind as I haven’t read either of them. Thanks 🙂

  36. SarahC. says:

    What a great giveaway! I loved Crooked Letter so would choose A Land More Kind Than Home. Have a happy hop!

  37. Abby says:

    I’d love to win either one since you recommend them! Thanks for the giveaway!

  38. Wow – Both of these are on my wish list…if I had to choose, I’d pick Crooked Letter, but either would make me thrilled if I won! Thanks for the chance!

  39. Dinda says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    I prefer Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter. But either book would work for me.

  40. circustoybox says:

    Both sounds like great reads! I would LOVE to win! *crosses fingers*

    Lilian @ A Novel Toybox
    lilianxchengATgmail.com

  41. Evie says:

    Thanks a lot for this great giveaway!

  42. Ceri Kay says:

    Hello, I would love to win ‘A Land More Kind than home’. Many thanks! Ceri

  43. April Hunter says:

    Thanks for the giveaway ! Count me in if its international.

  44. Kristi says:

    Thanks for offering the giveaway! I’ve had my eye on Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter so I would choose that if I were to win.

  45. I think “A Land More Kind than Home” sounds superb! Especially with a midwife. I love catching babies. But I don’t think the other sounds bad either . Thanks for hosting a stop!

  46. Awesome giveaway! I’d be happy to win either one! Thanks for the giveaway!

    darlenesbooknook at gmail dot com

  47. readerbuzz says:

    I’d be happy to win either book! Thanks for this great giveaway!

    debnance at gmail dot com

  48. Tiffany Drew says:

    Thank you so much for this giveaway and for taking part in the hop. I would be absolutely thrilled to get my hands on Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter 🙂

    jaidahsmommy(at)comcast(dot)net

  49. Hira Hasnain says:

    Thank you for your generosity, and for being part of the Literary Giveaway Hop. The selection of books is absolutely amazing, but I’ve read “Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter” and it was absolutely AMAZING, so I’d love to win/read “A Land More Kind Than Home” by Wiley Cash, please 🙂

    Name: Hira Hasnain
    Email: Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)com

  50. Ileana A. says:

    I would like to win either book. Thank you so much for the chance!!
    ilepachequin(at)hotmail(dot)com

  51. Ellisa says:

    I’d love to read Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter =) thank you for this amazing giveaway, and making it international.

    daesungie at gmail dot com

  52. Virginie Menzildjian says:

    Hello !
    ‘A Land More Kind than home’ is my choice for this very nice giveaway, many thanks for this !!
    Greetings from France, Virginie

  53. Anubha says:

    hey… i would love win either book… 🙂
    anubha56(at)gmail(dot)com

  54. Aline Tobing says:

    Thanks for participating in the Literary Giveaway Hop and making it international! The blurb of the two books are awesome but I think I will choose Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin if I’m lucky enough to be one of the winner 🙂

    savedbymercy [at] gmail [dot] com

  55. sean says:

    I can’t believe you would giveaway those two signed books! You’re so generous! Thank you so much for sharing great books to everyone.

    seanly93[at]hotmail dot com

  56. debbie says:

    I would like crooked letter, crooked letter.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  57. Thanks for the great giveaway! I’d choose Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter.
    stephward84(at)hotmail(dot)com

  58. Amy says:

    Thank you for such a terrific giveaway! My first choice is or Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter but A Land More Kind than Home would be a great win, too!

    Aimala127(at)gmail(dot)com

  59. Mae says:

    Thanks for the opportunity! My preference would be Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter. maevalentine39 [at] gmail [dot] com

  60. Emma says:

    Lindsay says:

    June 23, 2012 at 10:39 am

    I would love to win either of these books!
    Thank you for the opportunity to win.augustlily06(at)aim(dot)com.

  61. Theresa N says:

    Please sign me up for both. Thank you!!
    Theresa N
    weceno(at)yahoo(dot)com

  62. Vicki says:

    I’d love either one of these books!
    irbratb(@)gmail(.)com

  63. Andrea I says:

    I’d love to win either one. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    ainfingerATcomcastDOTnet

  64. curlygeek04 says:

    I’d love to read Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter. Thanks!

  65. I’d love a copy of A Land More Kind Than Home, if I win. Thank you!

  66. Iris says:

    Thank you for the chance 🙂 Both books sound really interesting!

  67. erleen says:

    I’d choose “a land more kind than home”.
    Thank you for the chance to win!

  68. mamabunny13 says:

    It was a tough decision but I finally decided on A Land More Kind than Home by Wiley Cash.
    mamabunny13 at gmail dot com

  69. Veronika says:

    Both books sounds amazing! I’d be happy to win either of them. Thank you for the giveaway!

  70. erma says:

    I’d love to read these.

  71. Katie Amanda says:

    Awesome giveaway! I’d like either book.

    Thanks!

    katieamanda1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  72. forestofthedead says:

    Thanks for making it international!
    tanjavrljic AT gmail DOT com

  73. Lisa Hackeny says:

    Thank you so much for the chance to win! I haven’t had the pleasure of reading either, so I don’t really have a preference.
    Lisa Hackney
    yankssssrule08@yahoo.com

  74. Chinoiseries says:

    Thank you for participating in the blog hop and making it an international giveaway 🙂 I have no preference. Hope you find a croissant today to make your Paris experience complete!

  75. Rebecca Wilson says:

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂 I would love either of the books if I were to win!
    wilsonre09@students.ecu.edu

  76. Gale Nelson says:

    Thank you for the giveaway. I would love either one. Gale Nelson
    pgan427@yahoo.com

  77. lkish77123 says:

    Thanks for the chance to be included for your giveaway. Either would be great.

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  78. Lucia says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’ve been meaning to read “Crooked letter, Crooked letter” for some time, now.

  79. Mia J. says:

    They both sound good. I would be thrilled to win either. Thanks for the chance. I am going to get Gone Girl and read it. That sounds like a great read.

  80. Lauren M. says:

    Both books sound fantastic! Thanks so much for the giveaway!
    Lmackesy @ gmail.com

  81. Stacy says:

    Both books look great, thanks for the chance.
    the imagine tree at aol dot com

  82. Megan says:

    I’d love to read A Land More Kind Than Home. Thanks for the chance!

    toadacious1 at yahoo dot com

  83. Kelly R says:

    Thank you for the giveaway…

    ronnkelly3@aol.com

Comments are closed.