Literary Giveaway Blog Hop Winners!

 

  Thank you to everyone who stopped by during the recent Literary Giveaway Blog Hop.  I found it fascinating to see what you all are reading;  I noticed a few comments mentioned 1Q84 and I wonder if that is something I should put on my to-read list.

  Now for the moment you have all been waiting for.  The winners of my giveaway are:

Cat wins The Most Beautiful Book in the World

and

Sophia Rose wins When She Woke

  I have contacted them by e-mail and very soon their books will be on the way! 

  Again, thanks to everyone for visiting and participating; and a big thank you to Judith at Leeswammes’ Blog for co-ordinating another successful Literary Giveaway Blog Hop.

About bibliosue

Avid reader
This entry was posted in giveaway, Literary blog hop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Literary Giveaway Blog Hop Winners!

  1. Leeswammes says:

    Congrats to the winners. They both got themselves some great books, I think.

  2. zibilee says:

    Congratulations to the winners! I hope they enjoy their books!

  3. AnnaZed says:

    It was so nice of you to host, and now I’ve found you; so I call that a win/win.

Comments are closed.