It’s Monday – What are you Reading?

 

  It’s Monday – What are you Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila at bookjourney to allow us to share with others in the book-loving cyberworld what is on our reading plates.

  I only finished one book this week:  Room by Emma Donoghue.  I’m trying to figure out how to put my thoughts about it into words that make sense.  It is truly a wonderful novel.
 
  I participated in my first Book Blogger Appreciation Week and had fun.  I found a lot of new blogs to follow, added more books to the never-ending to read list, and learned things that I hope will improve my own blog.

  Books in progress: 

  I’ve started taking a French class on Saturdays to refresh my very rusty French skills, and ambitiously I took out a few French books from the Centre’s library.  I don’t know if I’ll complete them, but it will be a good challenge.

  What are you reading this week?

About bibliosue

Avid reader
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.