Book Blogger Appreciation Week – Future Treasure

    This has been my first year participating in Book Blogger Appreciation Week, and I have enjoyed it very much.  I am still a rookie blogger and have a lot to learn, so the opportunity to look at so many different book blogs has been quite a learning experience.  I’ve also learned more about genres that I never thought about – through judging an award category and through my blogger interview (with Katie at MundieMoms) – and might step out of my reading comfort zone and try out some new styles.

    Of course my to-read list has also expanded exponentially with all of the recommendations that have been passed along.  It may take until next year’s BBAW for me to get through them all!

About bibliosue

Avid reader
This entry was posted in book blogger appreciation week. Bookmark the permalink.