It’s Monday – What are you Reading

  It’s Monday – What are you Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila at bookjourney to allow us to share with others in the book-loving cyberworld what is on our reading plates.
  This week I finished the following books:
  Books in Progress:
  I have two book group discussions next week so I will also need to get that reading done, but they are both short books and re-reads (The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and The Stranger) so they should not take too long.
  In blogging news, I went on my first blog hop this week and discovered some great new blogs and found new followers.  I think I am starting to get the hang of this ……
  What are you reading this week?
About bibliosue

Avid reader
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.